Tel: 9579 3866 | Fax: 9579 2220

82 Mackie Road
Bentleigh East 3165

Christmas 2016 and New Year 2017 operating hours

Christmas 2016 and New Year 2017 operating hours

Doctors, nurses and administrative staff at Mackie Road Clinic would like to wish all our patients, friends and colleagues a very Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year.

Our hours during the festive season are as follows:

Saturday 24 Dec

9am-1pm

Sunday 25 Dec

CLOSED

Monday 26 Dec

9am-12pm

Tuesday 27 Dec

9am-12pm

Wednesday 28 Dec

8.30am-7pm

Thursday 29 Dec

8.30am-7pm

Friday 30 Dec

8.30am-5pm

Saturday 31 Dec

9am-1pm

Sunday 1 Jan

CLOSED

Monday 2 Jan

9am-12pm

 
 

Once again, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your families.

Our Hours

  • Mon to Fri
    8.30am-7.00pm
  • Saturday
    9am-1pm
  • Sun/Public holiday
    9am-12pm
  • By Appointment Only
  • The clinic hours for patients to call us remain the same as before.

Book a Service

  • Childhood Immunisation
  • Skin Cancer Checks
  • Travel Health Advice

About Mackie Road Clinic

Here at Mackie Road Clinic we have been part of the East Bentleigh community for over 60 years, caring for local residents of all ages.

Read More...

Contact Us

Mackie Road Clinic
ph. (03) 9579 3866
fax.(03) 9579 2220
www.mrclinic.com.au

Follow Us