Tel: 9579 3866 | Fax: 9579 2220

82 Mackie Road
Bentleigh East 3165

Christmas 2017 and New Year 2018 operating hours

Doctors, nurses and administrative staff at Mackie Road Clinic would like to wish all our patients, friends and colleagues a very Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year.

Our hours during the festive season are as follows:

Friday 22 Dec
8.30am-5.30pm
Saturday 23 Dec
9am-1pm
Sunday 24 Dec
9am-12pm
Monday 25 Dec
CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec
9am-12pm
Wednesday 27 Dec
8.30am-7pm
Thursday 28 Dec
8.30am-7pm
Friday 29 Dec
8.30am-7pm
Saturday 30 Dec
9am-1pm
Sunday 31 Dec
9am-12pm
Monday 1 Jan
CLOSED
Tuesday 2 Jan
8.30am-7pm
Wednesday 3 Jan
8.30am-7pm
Thursday 4 Jan
8.30am-7pm
Friday 5 Jan
8.30am-7pm

 

Please call the clinic for an allocated appointment time on 9579 3866. Please note that there is no bulk billing available on Saturday, Sunday and public holidays.

The public holiday & Sunday fees are as follows:

  • standard appointment-$100 (Medicare rebate of $49)
  • extended consultation-$140 (Medicare rebate of $84).

Once again, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your families.

Our Hours

  • Mon to Fri
    8.30am-7.00pm
  • Saturday
    9am-1pm
  • Sun/Public holiday
    9am-12pm
  • By Appointment Only
  • The clinic hours for patients to call us remain the same as before.

Book a Service

  • Childhood Immunisation
  • Skin Cancer Checks
  • Travel Health Advice

About Mackie Road Clinic

Here at Mackie Road Clinic we have been part of the East Bentleigh community for over 60 years, caring for local residents of all ages.

Read More...

Contact Us

Mackie Road Clinic
ph. (03) 9579 3866
fax.(03) 9579 2220
www.mrclinic.com.au

Follow Us