Tel: 9579 3866 | Fax: 9579 2220

82 Mackie Road
Bentleigh East 3165

Christmas 2019 and New Year 2020 operating hours

Doctors, nurses and administrative staff at Mackie Road Clinic would like to wish all our patients, friends and colleagues a very Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year.
Our hours during the festive season are as follows:

Monday 23 Dec
8.30am-5.30pm
Tuesday 24 Dec
8.30am-5.30pm
Wednesday 25 Dec
CLOSED
Thursday 26 Dec
9am-12pm
Friday 27 Dec
8.30am-5.30pm
Saturday 28 Dec
9am-1pm
Sunday 29 Dec
9am-12pm
Monday 30 Dec
8.30am-5.30pm
Tuesday 31 Dec
8.30am-5.30pm
Wednesday 1 Jan
CLOSED
Thursday 2 Jan
8.30am-5.30pm
Friday 3 Jan
8.30am-5.30pm
Saturday 4 Jan
9am-1pm
Sunday 5 Jan
9am-12pm

Please call the clinic for an allocated appointment time on 9579 3866. Please note that there is no bulk billing available on Saturday, Sunday and public holidays.
The public holiday & Sunday fees are as follows:

  • standard appointment-$105 (Medicare rebate of $49)
  • extended consultation-$150 (Medicare rebate of $85).

Once again, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your families.

Our Hours

  • Mon to Thurs
    8.30am-8.30pm
  • Friday
    8.30am -7pm
  • Saturday
    9am-1pm
  • Sun/Public holiday
    9am-12pm
  • By Appointment Only

Book a Service

  • Childhood Immunisation
  • Skin Cancer Checks
  • Travel Health Advice

About Mackie Road Clinic

Here at Mackie Road Clinic we have been part of the East Bentleigh community for over 60 years, caring for local residents of all ages.

Read More...

Contact Us

Mackie Road Clinic
ph. (03) 9579 3866
fax.(03) 9579 2220
www.mrclinic.com.au

Follow Us